2012 begins…

Posted on January 3, 2012

0


It’s the third day of the new year (Happy New Year!) and it’s time for my first post of 2012.

Like most of you, I’ve still got the holiday hangovers and the weather in Kuching is not helping me adjust to the back-to-work-environment…cool weather just inviting us to sleep in today.

I gave up on resolutions a long time ago, so there’s not much to talk about there.

But I look forward to some of the “happening” events that will take place this year, which I’m looking forward to.

There’s Euro 2012.

There’s Olympics 2012.

And there’s Malaysian General Elections 2012.

That last one, I’m not sure about the date, but I gave my take on that in my earlier post Date for the 13th Malaysian General Elections.

So even though I have no resolutions on what to blog about this  year, I’m sure I’ll be posting quite a bit about these three events.

To all of you, who visited my blog in 2011, I appreciate it greatly.

I wish you a great year ahead in all your endeavors.

God bless.

Tagged: ,
Posted in: Sarawak