Back from a long coffee-break…

Posted on May 12, 2011

2


It’s been a week since I’ve posted anything and now I feel so lazy to start writing again.

But as I’ve noticed in several blogs I’ve been following, the end of the Sarawak State Elections saw a slowdown in activity for some of the more politically-minded bloggers, as well.

Although the excitement of the elections may be over, I realise there’s always something interesting to write about, politically or otherwise.

I have a TOP 10 list of what I’ve wanted to write about during my break, and will probably write about soon.

Here goes:

1. Revisit the Sarawak Shadow Cabinet issue

2. The Christian State issue

3. SUPP soul-searching issue

4. PRS cabinet seat-wishing issue

5. CM of Sarawak successor issue

6. Singapore election results

7. Movement for Change Sarawak (MofoCS)

8. Malaya-based Coalition of Convenience (sometimes known as Pakatan Rakyat)

9. Updates from PKR foreign direct intruders blog Sarawak Report

10. Some non-political stuff

Naturally, these issues are not in any order of importance and so I will not force myself to follow any particular order in posting my thoughts on them.

Tagged:
Posted in: Uncategorized